MENU
Sugar Shack StoreCommunity Room

Meet Our Staff


Karen Bunton

Out of District Coordinator

& BORO Grade 12+

buntonk@westboroughk12.org

508-836-7703 ext. 2022


Charlene Miller

Special Ed. Coordinator

Armstrong School

millerc@westboroughk12.org

508-836-7763



Deborah Harvell

Special Ed. Coordinator

Fales Elementary School 

harvelld@westboroughk12.org

508-836-7720 ext.2605


Rachel Stanton

Special Ed. Coordinator

Hastings Elementary School

stantonr@westboroughk12.org

508-836-7750 ext.2717


Michele Palermo

Special Ed. Coordinator

Westborough Early Childhood Center

palermok@westboroughl12.org

508-836-7754 ext.2731



Aliza De Vincent

Special Ed. Coordinator 

Gr. 4-5- Mill Pond School

devincenta@westboroughk12.org

508-836-7780 ext.2116


 
Gina Dalan

Special Education Coordinator Gr.6  Mill Pond School

dalang@westboroughk12.org

508-836-7780 ext.2126


Meg Garvey

Special Ed. Coordinator

Gibbons Middle School

garveym@westboroughk12.org

508-836-7740 ext.2808


 

This is the image for the news article titled October Awareness
October Awareness
10/20/2020
Please join us in celebrating October Awareness Month ...
Read More about October Awareness
clear

A Message From Our Director - Sherrie Stevens

 SSThe Westborough Public Schools Student Services Department provides an array of diverse supports and resources to ensure that students can access the curriculum in the least restrictive environment. As a school district, we ensure that students are engaged in a rigorous educational experience, while fostering their independence and maximizing their individual growth potential. As the Student Services Director, I am committed to establishing a collaborative partnership with staff, students, and families to cultivate an environment where students not only receive the appropriate supports to access the curriculum, but also experience a sense of well-being, academically, socially, and emotionally within the context of the Westborough school community.

The mission of the Student Services Department is to support all students in the least restrictive environment and to foster a vision of success and attainment. This mission requires the support of highly trained, compassionate, and devoted professionals who teach, coach, and inspire students to realize their individual potential.

Click here to view Student Services Powerpoint Presentation to School Committee